Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, with the sum of $6,500 I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Isabella Robert for your forex/bitcoin investments. I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs Isabella Robert You can also Contact her via👇👇👇 Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (484) 531-4613

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I had an amazing experience with my recent purchase! Markos was super knowledgable and professional. The level of his customer service was beyond most than I have experienced. He ensured the process went smoothly while answering all my questions. I could not be happier with his level expertise and I am loving my new Bronco!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

MORRIS BERTHA. God I'll keep blessing you , I got my withdrawal yesterday. binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $1000 to earn $13,000.........everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend miss MORRIS BERTHA Her Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (470) 568-4071

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Anthony Gallo and Marco made it happen! From the beginning to the end—they made everything work out for me and never hassled me like your typical car dealership does! They worked with me and made the dreaded car buying experience absolutely fantastic…I will definitely be sending friends and family this way! Thank you guys again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Kwame J, and Shaun M, made it that I was able to finance a 2016 Chevy Malibu and and 2014 for fusion. No issues what so ever. The payment processing was smooth. Overall, the two best salesman!! If I ever need to get another car… I’m goin here. Thank you Shaun and Kwame!! Super appreciative!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I havent got nothing yet still looking not sute if I want usef or not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Joe Tomaselli was extremely helpful in helping me find just what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone see Joe when buying from Ford of Latham!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great experience and the sales associate was extremely professional. Markos went above and beyond to make this experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Wow I wish i had looked up reviews before buying my car from Ford of Latham in July.I paid $2500 extra for the extended warranty only to find out that the dealer stole that money..never registered my warranty with Ford or gave them my $2500 ..they also never registered my vehicle..the plates they gave me were not valid..I learned this when I was pull over by police! THIS DEALER HAS STOLEN ALL OF THE POSITIVE REVIEWS FROM THE PREVIOUS OWNER..ESPECIALLY ON GOOGLE NEW OWNER PURCHASED LATHAM FORD BACK IN OCTOBER 2020. THEY THEN CHANGED THE NAME SLIGHTLY IN ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Excellent place to go and buy a vehicle from. The staff is really nice and treat you great!! Definitely recommend coming here for all your vehicle needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The entire process was friendly and professional. The sales person meet me at the door,introduced himself and in a low key manner commenced to identify my needs for buying a car. I appreciated the lack of high pressure to close a deal. When I met with the manager, he was an excellent example of someone who got right to the point and we closed a mutually agreeable deal in less than one half hour. The business manager was through in his presentation of product and financial options. He was also very knowledgeable about the functions of the car I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Nice! Service people!! Was treated very awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have worked with Steve Foster to buy and maintain all my vehicles. He is always very helpful and courteous when ever I come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Steve Foster did an outstanding job getting us our 2020 Ford Escape. We will continue to purchase our Fords with Latham. Great salesman and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I want to thank Steve Foster for all he has done for myself and family. Over the past 4 months Steve helped 4 of my family members into new Ford vehicles. I personally have purchased many vehicles from Steve over the past 30 years and plan on doing so again in the future. Steve by far is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with both for sales and helping me with service throughout those years. Thanks Steve for letting me feel like a valued customer and friend throughout. Walter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I purchased a 2020 explorer from Steve Foster and I must say I couldn't be happier with my experience. If you want 5 star customer service and a down to earth person Steve is your guy! No hassle no fuss, couldn't ask for a better car buying experience!! Oh and he even let my kids get in on the action with helping with the color!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

steve foster was a great salesperson he was knowledgeable and went out of his way to provide great service and a fantastic car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

STEVE FOSTER IS AMAZING!!I went in to the dealership to get a new lease with Ford after previously being with a different dealership. Steve treated me with respect and tried to get me the best deal possible. He worked for a few hours to get me a price that worked best for me and my budget. Steve is a hard worker with a big heart who will stop at nothing to try to get you or your loved one into the car they want. I highly recommend Steve and Latham Ford to anyone in the market for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Leased my 9th Ford with Steve Foster from Ford of Latham- he treats you like family - just got an Edge - we love it - Thanks Steve

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used car or truck I recommend Steve Foster. I have been dealing with Steve for better than 30 years and he has never done me wrong. He goes above and beyond to find you just the right vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Steve Foster is by far the BEST salesman I’ve ever worked with! I’ve bought many cars from him over the years, and tell everyone I know to go to him for a great experience! He is my go to guy and always goes above and beyond for his customers! 💯🙌🏻❤️ 5 star service!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

I deal with Steve Forster for all my vehicles he is fantastic. Very informative and always helpful. Listens to what you are looking for and then finds it every time.5 Stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Just leased an Edge with salesman Steve Foster after having leased Fusions for the last 6 years - he answered all of my questions- he went above and beyond for me in my transition of going to the Edge - and made me feel like a member of his family - not just a customer- this is my 9th Ford my family and I have gotten through Steve over the years and each time has been a pleasant experience- 5 Stars for you Steve and Ford of Latham - Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Worked with Henry on buying my new F250. He was very straight forward with what they could do and didn’t xxxxxxxx me on anything. I told him what I wanted and how much I could spend and they all went above and beyond in getting it done and me out the door in no time at all. Definitely recommend this place and Henry Rauche and Johnny Clay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I purchased a car with the guidance of Steve Foster. After speaking about my desires in a vehicle, he found the most perfect match for me. Johnny Clay, from the finance department, really went out of his way to hit my monthly payment goal on the car that I wanted!! I couldn't be happier with both Steve and Johnny throughout this entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Never have I experienced a better buyers environment. No pressure, listened, and gave me everything i wanted and needed. Very personable and cared. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Henry, our salesperson at Latham Ford was very helpful in finding a great car for our daughter who is heading off to a new job. The process of buying a new car is usually time consuming but this went fast and efficiently. Our daughter loves her new Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

If you’re looking for a salesperson who cares about the customer then Henry is your guy!! I have purchased many vehicles from Henry and every purchase has been like the first! Henry is honest and a man of his word! Most salesman work for themselves however Henry works for his customers!! He’s the man👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have worked with the same sales person so far fallowing him from denooyer, to depaula and now to latham ford. I usually need about 5-10 vehicles for my family and business every year and will go anywhere he is as he makes the whole process simple and easy. Thanks again Henry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Purchased my 2020 Ford Escape and can’t Thank Steve Foster enough, the knowledge of the safety features and the great price and not to mention the professional yet friendly manners, Steve is great sales person and I would highly recommend and refer my friends and family to Steve at Ford of Latham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I went yesterday to Ford Latham and spoke with Johnny Clay, one of the top dog there: most honest and helpful experience in a car dealership I‘ve ever had. He didn’t want to convince me of anything, he just listened to what I had in mind: see, I owned a Chevy Silverado for the past 10 years and I wanted to “explore” the competitors. He never said a word to convince me that Ford was better than Chevrolet. He just patiently pointed to reliability, fuel efficiency, customer service, towing and hauling. Well, I ended up buying a 2021 f150 and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had hands down!! Everyone was very helpful and attentive, and I couldn’t be happier with my new F-150 truck. Thanks Latham Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Jonny was incredible at doing everything he could to get us the vehicle we wanted and at a very reasonable price ... better than others. Henry was great at listening to what we were looking for in our purchase within our finances. Highly recommend Latham Ford. We will be back for our second lease .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The Service Manager was a pleasure to work with, made me feel like I came to the right place. New management is making positive changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience - Shaun was very friendly and informative, cannot say enough good things. New management seems to really be turning things around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

I purchased a car with the guidance of Steve Foster. After speaking about my desires in a vehicle, he found the most perfect match. John Clay in the finance department and Steve were able to achieve an affordable number for me. The entire car process with Steve, and John Clay was very easy and simple, would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

He was super friendly and listened to what I was looking for. I love my Escape. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Latham Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome experience! I walked in not planning to purchase a car, yet knowing exactly what I wanted. Shaun made me feel comfortable in my choice and worked well with my current budget. I am so thankful for my pleasant experience and I am in my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent. I was treated with respect and he did not waste time with many of the usual gimmicks. He showed me the truck first, went through options then fairly quickly provided quote and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is my fourth Escape lease in a row. the dealership is easy to work with and there is no pressure. My salesperson Josh halse was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Dave was an awesome salesman. Not rushed. I liked the Ford pass incentives and the Android app.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2020

Great service and love my truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

All service staff are professional and very helpful. Jim in service provided me excellent service with my car repairs he went over each repair separately

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020

From the first step in the door you are welcomed with a smile and treated great. We have purchased a few cars from them find the experience is managed smoothly, professionally pleasantly. Thank you Steve Foster, We enjoy working with you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2020

I had service done on my Explorer. Everyone was very helpful and just went out of their way to help me . Great experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2020

The salesman, David Kaplan made the process very easy and enjoyable. He is top notch. I love my new Ford Edge SEL.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Always great with my cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

Customer service is outstanding !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

Great service. The gentleman working on our car was polite and very helpful!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Great service. Friendly, professional and expedient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Great place and great people work there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2020

fixed my car in a timely manner. great job. great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Go the extra mile! Very nice people who try very hard to please you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

Got my Ford Edge right in friendly service. Quality work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2020

I’ve had my Lincolns serviced at Latham Ford for many years and find them to be excellent. Had my Continental serviced this week it was done quickly and I was on my way. Thanks folks well done. Would recommend...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2020

I moved to NY from Massachusetts 3 years ago. I was looking for the same exceptional service that I got at the Ford dealership in MA. I went to another in the Albany area & was disappointed. I found Latham Ford after reading the reviews & have not been disappointed. They are friendly, professional & treat you with respect. I am extremely pleased every time I take my car for service & have leased a new vehicle. As far as I’m concerned, I will be a Latham Ford customer for a long time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

They help me with my problem and they did a great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

They were very friendly and answered all my questions. I got the car I wanted for the right price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

simple fix. done in 15 minutes. very friendly. great waiting room. very comfortable. will go there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2020

They have handled my service needs in a timely manner,

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2020

They helped me out with purchasing my vehicle and got me a better rate than the bank

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2020

Purchased a used 2016 Explorer Limited. My salesman was Dave. During the process he was super accommodating and was not pushy. Great experience here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

Service team is friendly, professional and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2020

Never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle! Jordan was thorough and to the point. No fluff, no B.S., just straight to the point, we’ll informed answers to my questions. The folks at Latham Ford went out of their way to find me the exact truck I required/desired, and quickly. I highly recommend their friendly and professional service. Well done!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

My experience with the service department at Latham Ford, in the past 3 years, has been a positive one. Although no major repairs have been required (as my vehicle is relatively new), scheduled maintenance appointments, recalls & a bubbling paint issue have all been addressed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

Service on time, staff polite and efficient. Rides to and from offsite restaurant while I was waiting. Excellent across the board

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

Sevice guys are always super friendly and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2019

Steve Foster is by far an experienced and awesome guy to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Josh Hasle at Latham Ford in leasing my new Ford Explorer. He made the process stress free and smooth! He is super responsive and helpful! Wouldn’t get a ford from anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2019

Very efficient, friendly and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2019

They got me in the next day for a steering rack recall, and a good thing as it fell apart in their hands when they took it out. So never ignore a recall notice! On top of that Jim made sure I had transportation back and forth to work and really went out of his way to get the job done that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Excellent dealership, they took me in the very next day to figure out and repair the malfunctioning rear liftgate that I've have problems with since I made a "HUGE MISTAKE"and purchased it from a sleazy Albany Ford dealership. I called on Tuesday, they took me in Wednesday, and these terrific people had my 2018 Ford Explorer XLT in, properly repaired, and out in about 1.5 hrs, that's excellent service! The service manager's name is Joe Spickler, I'm sorry that I didn't get the mechanic's name, but they were great. My vehicle only has 4,400 ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2019

The reception u receive from the Associates when u walk in

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2019

Salesman Josh was helpful finding a truck that would fit our needs. Telling us our trade would be better off selling outright for us due to the year & condition. This would be the second vehicle purchased at Latham ford this year

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2019

great customer service and very friendly staff the service department is top notch

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2019

Serviced yesterday always professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Had to bring my car in for a recall was told 40 minutes and was in and out in less than a half hour , great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2019

Great dealing with Chris, he really cares about the customer. I would recommend Latham Ford to purchase your new car:truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2019

Everything I requested to be completed on vehicle was done In a timely fashion. I was very satisfied with the work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2019

easiest car shopping I've ever done, literally had the terms over the phone. Showed up for the test drive and was out of the dealership in a half hour. No games , just signed and drove away with a new gt the next day. Thanks to chris for making this an excellent experience .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2019

I hade a great experience there the salesman were great, I felt they were honest and I wasn’t just another customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2019

Excellent service! Love the friendly, family atmosphere!! Highly recommend Latham Ford!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

Josh Halse was great! Very knowledgeable about my new car and I was very comfortable in driving it away from the dealership. Would definitely recommend Latham Ford to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

Amazing, fast service, great staff. Totally trust them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

Service is super. Friendly professionals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2019

Their Service Department is great, fast, friendly and honest if there’s a problem with your car. Wouldn’t go any place else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2019

Great experience. In and out quickly with a great deal on a new f150

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

Steve Foster was/is a great asset to your company. His years of knowledge and caring for the customer is 2nd to none.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2019

I have had a Ford vehicle for the past 7 years. My first was not bought from Latham Ford but I wish it had been. The last two buying experiences with Latham Ford I was beyond happy. Always friendly and make you feel part of the Ford family. My husband and I are both military and there Appreciation shows through in all aspects of the company. Not only do I love the Ford Vehicles, I love being a customer of Latham Ford. Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2019

It's awesome. Latham Ford has been my car dealership for twenty years. As a single woman walking into a dealership I can trust I'll be treated with respect and receive a great deal. I am grateful. My salesman Chris Szmyr was wonderful, informed and patient. Frank D'Antonio and Jeffrey Stuart were very attentive and great to work with as well. I appreciate all the customer service effort by Latham Ford...it all starts with the owners, Tom Selkis and his family. 🎁

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2019

I liked everything about Latham Ford. Josh Halse was absolutely the best. We were in search of a 2019 Ranger XLT with FX4 package. Need some basic upgrades like the tow package and some electornics. The problem is that the vehicle is so new and not in great supply, you really have to look for one with all of your upgrades. We are from Long Island. My wife grew up in East Greenbush which is near Latham. We actually met in Latham, NY 37 years ago. We heard that there was a possible match at East Greenbush Ford. It was close but ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2019

Service was very helpful they kept in contact with me. They also offer shuttle rides , after my truck was done they contacted me and picked me up at my job so that I could get my truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2019

I recommend their service and helpfulness when leasing a car. I had a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2019

Friendly knowledgable trustworthy staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

Everyone there is always helpful and they know me when I come in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018

Back in April this of year of 2018 ,check engine light would not go off. Had been taking it back multiple times having the same issue. luckily they corrected the problem. Great Customer Service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2018

Josh is very helpful and accommodating. love the new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2018

Amazing experience from start to finish! This is the second Ford we have bought from Latham Ford and can’t imagine going anywhere else! Chris Szmyr in sales is amazing, honest and professional! They worked to get me the best deal! It was a quick, honest deal that left me with no stress at all! We will certainly be back! Thank you again for a wonderful experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2018

Excellent service all around. Sales and service were completed quickly and correctly first time . Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2018

Always great service


Leave Us A Review